• My self

     

    KÖSZÖNTELEK AZ OLDALAMON !

     

    My self

    Magamrol  / Jag själv  /  My self

    Myself
    I was born in Hungary,
    there I lived my childhood and my youth.
      I currently live in Sweden
    I am married to a Swedish man and have 2 children
    I came out with legal migration in 1970.
      I discovered the Computer
    and I found it interesting to fill my free time.
      I tried to edit desing pictures
       I went into the Image Editing Club
    Here I got help from our dear Club members,
    I got answers to my questions.
    I am grateful for I've got help
    Hope you like my pictures too
    Thank you very much for watching my site
                         Fiona 

     

    My self

    « Scrap 02Autumn 02 »
    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    1
    Friday 6th October 2017 at 00:43

    Good evening Fiona,
    Very nice presentation and delighted to know you thanks to your nice blog
    You have very beautiful photos, images and creations
    I follow you on your blog with pleasure
    I wish you a good Friday, and a good weekend, Friendship Kisses! Stéphanie!

      • Saturday 7th October 2017 at 13:11

        Thank you Stéphanie Your comment !

    2
    Wednesday 11st September 2019 at 21:31

    Hi Fiona!

    I've decided to follow you and it's a pleasure to discover yout graphic universe.
    I'll be back ! :D

    Hughs

    3
    Friday 4th October 2019 at 17:08

    Thank You Evasion Graphique !

    You are Welcome !

     
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: